Taylor Swift Teases Singers in Collab for New Red Album in a Word Puzzle

On November 19th, Taylor Swift will be dropping her Red Album. Similar to what she did with Fearless (Taylor’s version). Now Taylor has released a special vault video of New Red Album in a word puzzle, for her fans to uncover. The hidden message in which Taylor Swift teases singers in Collab for her New Album. 

Taylor Swift’s Twitter cryptic post

The American singer’s Twitter cryptic post has her fans glued to find out the hidden code in the ‘vault video’. Taylor Swift teases singers in Collab as she tells her fans to decode their names. Similarly, like a word puzzle search, featuring the names of 30 bonus tracks included in Taylor’s version, Red Album. As well as the singers, Taylor is collaborating with.

Taylor’s fans, Swifties, were fast to uncover the hidden words “Phoebe Bridgers”, a rising singer of 2021. Many singers like, “Sheeran” as in Ed Sheeran, who recorded “Everything Has Changed” with Swift on the original Red, and “Stapleton”, a country singer Chris Stapleton were found in the word search. Implying that Swift will be collaborating with both the singers for her new ‘Red’ Album.

Taylor Swift’s New Red Album features 30 bonus tracks

Featuring 30 bonus tracks

The new ‘Red’ Album features 30 bonus tracks like “Better Man,” a song she originally wrote for her album but later gave to Little Big Town to record. In 2018, Taylor performed it live at the Bluebird Café, a documentary film tribute to the Nashville venue. Also, the place where she was discovered.

Furthermore, in the puzzle was “Ronan,” a heart-wrenching track written by Swift in the Red era. The four-year-old Ronan Thompson’s fatal battle with cancer was Swift’s inspiration for the song. At 2012 Stand Up to Cancer telethon, Swift performed the song once. While the song was exclusively released as an iTunes standalone single.

Last week, Billboard reported that a new “Ronan” version will also be appearing in the New Album with permission from Ronan’s mother, Maya Thompson. Lastly, the long-awaited song “All Too Well” has also been confirmed. The ten-minute version of “All Too Well” will be featured on the re-recording of the New Album. The vault video consists of few other words in the puzzle, “forever,” “winter,” and “message” that make up the new song titles.

Taylor Swift, Red (Taylor’s Version) Bonus Tracks

21. Ronan

22. Better Man

23. Nothing New (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)

24. Babe

25. Message in a Bottle

26. I Bet You Think About Me (ft. Chris Stapleton)

27. Forever Winter

28. Run (ft. Ed Sheeran)

29. The Very First Night

30. All Too Well (Ten Minute Version)

1 thought on “Taylor Swift Teases Singers in Collab for New Red Album in a Word Puzzle”

Leave a Comment